Advanced Options
Display mode:
Filter by group:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 16th April
10:30am Coffee Break
Tuesday 17th April
9:30am Teddies
2:15pm Grapevine
Wednesday 18th April
Thursday 19th April
Friday 20th April
Saturday 21st April
Monday 23rd April - Today
10:30am Coffee Break
Tuesday 24th April
9:30am Teddies
2:15pm Grapevine
Wednesday 25th April
Thursday 26th April
Friday 27th April
Saturday 28th April
Monday 30th April
10:30am Coffee Break
Tuesday 1st May
9:30am Teddies
2:15pm Grapevine
Wednesday 2nd May
Thursday 3rd May
Friday 4th May
Saturday 5th May
9:00am Prayer
Monday 7th May
10:30am Coffee Break
Tuesday 8th May
9:30am Teddies
2:15pm Grapevine
Wednesday 9th May
Thursday 10th May
Friday 11th May
Saturday 12th May
9:00am Prayer
Monday 14th May
10:30am Coffee Break
Tuesday 15th May
9:30am Teddies
2:15pm Grapevine
Wednesday 16th May
Thursday 17th May
Friday 18th May
Saturday 19th May
9:00am Prayer
Monday 21st May
10:30am Coffee Break
Tuesday 22nd May
9:30am Teddies
2:15pm Grapevine
Wednesday 23rd May
Thursday 24th May
Friday 25th May
Saturday 26th May