Advanced Options
Display mode:
Filter by group:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 18th June
10:30am Coffee Break
Tuesday 19th June
2:15pm Grapevine
Wednesday 20th June
Thursday 21st June
Friday 22nd June
Saturday 23rd June
9:00am Prayer
Monday 25th June
10:30am Coffee Break
Tuesday 26th June
2:15pm Grapevine
Wednesday 27th June
Thursday 28th June
Friday 29th June
Saturday 30th June
Monday 2nd July
10:30am Coffee Break
Tuesday 3rd July
2:15pm Grapevine
Wednesday 4th July
Thursday 5th July
Friday 6th July
Saturday 7th July
9:00am Prayer
Monday 9th July
10:30am Coffee Break
Tuesday 10th July
2:15pm Grapevine
Wednesday 11th July
Thursday 12th July
Friday 13th July
Saturday 14th July
Monday 16th July
10:30am Coffee Break
Tuesday 17th July
2:15pm Grapevine
Wednesday 18th July
Thursday 19th July
Friday 20th July
Saturday 21st July
9:00am Prayer